The science of sunshine, according to Professor Wilson

mum100blog_monkey_mind_IVF_vitamin_D

I was heading to a meeting yesterday, when spring arrived in glorious gold. Warm rays beamed across blue sky.

Professor Wilson skipped up to me, flapping a placard. “Quick! Sunbathe!”
“Hello Professor. How are you?”
“Skin out, sister!”
“I’m working.”
Wilson tugged my leg. “Pleeeease.”

I tilted my face to the sun. Wilson jumped on my back. He gave me a big monkey hug, which I rather enjoyed.

Wilson loves a science abstract or two, over his breakfast banana and milk. This week, he read about vitamin D and pregnancy rates.

So keen, he is, to solve the pregnancy puzzle.

7 thoughts on “The science of sunshine, according to Professor Wilson

Leave a Reply

