Piglet’s delight

I’ve always been a little piglet. You’ll find me leading the lunch line, sampling in supermarkets. Hurl me headlong into a hamper and I’m happy.

Of course, now I’m looking through the fertility food lens. My initial research, along with suggestions from IVF sisters, points to all the food I love anyway – mediterranean cooking, ample fruit and vegetables, good proteins. Hooray!

Today, I’m adding salmon to the baby-making basket, full of omega 3 fatty acids – which is good for building babies, especially their brain and eyes. Omega 3 also boosts blood flow to the oven.

Wow, Mother Nature is inspired!

13 thoughts on “Piglet’s delight

      1. Ooooh ok not long at all now, may is good luck , cause it’s my birthday month!!! ☺️🙏🏻I have every ounce in my body praying for you. I hope those stabs are going ok and you are feeling alright so far mate. Xxx☺️🙏🏻

        Like

Leave a Reply

