Buckle up, I’m on the oestrogen!

Mum100_blog_progynova_oestrogen_tablets_IVF_rocket_fuelThree little blue pills each day: IVF science is launching me skywards after my fake menopause! We’re on countdown to my beautiful blasters coming home to mama.

Thankfully, all went well at our first pre-transfer scan. Our nurse reduced my Suprecur injections to 0.3ml per night. She added in 6mg of oestrogen – aka rocket fuel.

Mum100_blog_starship_oestrogen_ivf_embryo_transfer_up_and_awayEdgy McSpark is still on the scene, but he definitely approves of the impressive spacecraft flames.

To all my IVF sisters and brothers, I couldn’t do this daring adventure without you. Thank you for lighting up the galaxy for me with your experience and encouragement.

3 thoughts on “Buckle up, I’m on the oestrogen!

Leave a Reply

